REGISTER YOUR SPOT NOW

ENTER YOUR NAME & EMAIL

Thank you for joining us on the Divine Feminine Summit Day. It’s going to be AMAZING! By providing us with your email, you’ll receive the Zoom link to access the live call. By opting into this event, your name and email address will also be shared with the panelists. We honor you and your privacy and you can unsubscribe from any one of our lists at any time.

Close

Unprecedented Times Call for Unprecedented ACTION
Let's RISE in Sisterhood and Unity

FREE- Full Moon Celebration, Friday June 5

10 am to 2 pm PST | 1 pm to 5 pm EST | 6 pm to 10 pm UK

Live streamed on ZOOM (click below to get the link)

The timer has expired!


We Have a Juicy Line-up of Events for you. 
Clear your schedule, carve out some space,
make some snacks the night before, invite your soul sisters to tune in, and join a
GLOBAL SISTERHOOD for DIVINE FEMININE SUMMIT DAY



Spoken Word  •  Panel Discussion  •  Singing  •  Prayer  •  Divine Feminine Mudras
Dance Party  •  Clearing and Releasing


Rose Cole

Brahmankyrie Shanti

Hemalayaa Behl

Maya Fiennes

Doc Peace

Patrina Wisdom

Your Coach And Facilitator:
KENLYN KOLLEEN

Kenlyn Kolleen, Esq. is an author, speaker, spiritual business and empowerment coach and Kundalini Yoga instructor. A former attorney graduating at the top of her class, she left the corporate world to pursue the spiritual laws of higher truth. Her journey took her to India to meet His Holiness the Dalai Lama and to complete Kundalini Yoga teacher training.

She has served on the board of Free A Child in Nepal and launched the first anti-trafficking program in Denver, Colorado, serving homeless youth. She is the author of The Art of Turning 50: A Woman’s Guide to a Radiant and Authentic Life and maintains a private coaching and speaking practice while teaching Kundalini Yoga in Encinitas, CA. Visit her website at KenlynKolleen.com.